My Business Blogging and Search Engine Optimization Goals

Goals in Perspective:

I’m constantly striving to get better and streamline my processes and get better at what I do. To that end, I thought I would flesh out what I’m working on, so that

• Increase the efficiency and productivity of my work flow and blogging–so I can help others do the same.
• Increasing the conversion ratio for my business blogging at Creative Fusion Media.
• Create more magnetic (and these days the buzzword is “sticky”) content for my user community.

Join the Conversation:

What’s your perspective? What are your personal or professional goals? What are your blogging and search rank goals? Have any productivity or goal achievement suggestions?

Leave a Reply

