My SEO Resource Review of Wordvision.com

Review of Word Vision

I signed up for the free version of Wordvision after reading about it on SEO Book. I plugged in several keywords and was never given any key terms to use in my SEO campaigns. This SEO tool looks really cool, but at $100 a pop and with a substandard free demo, I won’t be checking out this online application anytime soon. Thanks for killing 15 minutes of my life.

One response to “My SEO Resource Review of Wordvision.com

  1. Sorry we wasted your 15 minutes. However, we did spend about 150 hours revamping the initial beta launch and now have a product that is quite impressive. Thanks ever so much if you take the time to have a second look. Although that is asking quite a bit on the web…. we all know. It’s one strike and our ouch!

Leave a Reply

